Contacts

_________________________________________________________________
2017/18 Committee Members:

Chairman: Judy Barber Tel: 01435-866523 email: judy@raegunne.com

Secretary: Hanka Davey Tel: 01424-838269 email: hanka.davey@mypostoffice.co.uk

Treasurer: Peter Horwood Tel: 07729-839116 email: horwoodpeter@yahoo.co.uk

Organiser: Val Eyres Tel: 01435-862522

Disabled Representative: Jay Bonner Tel: 01435-866411 email: bonnerj@btinternet.com

Debbie Smith: d331smith@btinternet.com

Additional contacts, but not Committee:
Elaine Horwood email: horwoodpeter@yahoo.co.uk
Andrea Scott Tel: 01825-733608 email: andrea@red-tail.co.uk
Jan McSweeney Tel: 01424-838511 email: Jan@perryfields.plus.com
Carole Whittam Tel: 01435-883807 email: carmalee@talk21.com

Website Administrator:
John Hamilton-Smith Tel: 01435-863026 email: mjhsmith@yahoo.co.uk